29
May 2016

Sunday 5/29/16

 

"Sunday Surprise"

28
May 2016

Saturday 5/28/16

 

For Time:

30-20-10

Power Snatches (75/45)

Hand Release Push-ups

Front Squats (75/45)

27
May 2016

Friday 5/27/16

 

For Time:

500 Meter Row (Buy In)

21-15-9

Deadlifts (225/155)

Burpees

Ring Dips

500 Meter Run (Buy Out)

26
May 2016

Thursday 5/26/16

 

Bench Press

5-5-5-5-5

 

15 Min. EMOM (alternating)

15 Wallball Shots (20/14)

10 Pull-ups

30 Double Unders

25
May 2016

Wednesday 5/25/16

 

Skill Work

15 Min. For HSPUs

 

16 Min. AMRAP

6 Clean and Jerks (135/95)

9 HSPUs (sub 18 pike push-ups)

12 Alt. Pistols (sub 24 air squats)

24
May 2016

Tuesday 5/24/16

 

For Time:

300 Meter Run

30 SDLHP (95/65)

300 Meter Run

30 Push Press (95/65)

300 Meter Run

30 Pull-ups

300 Meter Run

30 KB Swings (70/53)

23
May 2016

Monday 5/23/16

 

Squat Cleans (TNG)

3-3-3-3-3

 

3 Rounds

20 Box Jumps (24/20)

15 Hang Squat Cleans (135/95)

10 T2B (sub 20 sit-ups)

22
May 2016

Sunday 5/22/16

 

Closed Today

21
May 2016

Saturday 5/21/16

 

Closed Today

20
May 2016

Friday 5/20/16

 

3 Rounds

3 Min. AMRAP

10 Wallball Shots (20/14)

5 Hang Power Cleans (155/105)

Rest 90 Sec. Between AMRAP

 

Rest As Needed:

 

1000 Meter Row For Time