21
Feb 2017

Tuesday 2/21/17

 

Behind The Neck Push Jerks

3-3-3-3-3

 

15 Min. AMRAP

50 Alt. Pistols (sub 80 air squats)

40 Push Press (75/45)

30 KB Swings (70/53)

20 HSPUs (sub 30 pike push-ups)

100 Meter Sprint

20
Feb 2017

Monday 2/20/17

 

20 Min. to work up to a heavy Snatch

 

10 Min. EMOM (alt.)

3 Snatches (75-80%)

10 T2B (sub 20 sit-ups)

19
Feb 2017

Sunday 2/19/17

 

"Sunday Surprise"

18
Feb 2017

Saturday 2/18/17

 

Teams of 2

3 Rounds

100 Meter Relay Run

20 Synchronized KB Swings (53/35)

30 Alternating Burpees

40 Goblet Squats (53/35)

17
Feb 2017

Friday 2/17/17

 

Bench Press

5-5-5-5-5

 

7 Min. AMRAP

10 Power Snatches (75/55)

15 Box Jumps (24/20)

16
Feb 2017

Thursday 2/16/17

 

Front Squats

1-1-1-1-1

 

3 Rounds

10 Power Cleans (135/95)

15 CTB

25 Wallball Shots (20/14)

15
Feb 2017

Wednesday 2/15/17

 

"14.5" & "16.5"

21-18-15-12-9-6-3

Thrusters (95/65)

Bar Facing Burpees

14
Feb 2017

Tuesday 2/14/17

 

Happy Valentine's Day!!!

 

Push Jerk

3-3-3-3-3

 

EMOM x 14 (alt.)

10 T2B (sub 12 v-ups)

12 OH Squats (95/65)

13
Feb 2017

Monday 2/13/17

 

Deadlifts

5-5-5

 

10 Min AMRAP

30 Double Unders

10 Deadlifts (115/75)

5 Push Press (115/75)

12
Feb 2017

Sunday 2/12/17

 

"Sunday Surprise"