25
May 2017

Thursday 5/25/17

 

Work up to a heavy Power Clean and Jerk

 

3 Rounds

21 Wallball Shots (20/14)

15 Pull-ups

9 Clean and Jerks (115/75)

24
May 2017

Wednesday 5/24/17

 

Teams of Two (even work)

100 Double Unders

80 Dumbbell Snatches (50/35)

60 Front Rack Lunges (95/65)

50 Box Jump Overs (24/20)

40 Lateral Burpees Over Bar

200 Meter Partner Run

23
May 2017

Tuesday 5/23/17

 

Snatch Complex

1 Power Snatch + 1 Hang Squat Snatch

 

7 Rounds

7 OH Squats (115/75)

7 T2B (sub 14 sit-ups)

22
May 2017

Monday 5/22/17

 

Deadlifts

8-8-8-8

 

12 Min. AMRAP

300 Meter Run

15 Push-ups

5 Deadlifts (275/185)

21
May 2017

Sunday 5/21/17

 

"Sunday Surprise" 

20
May 2017

Saturday 5/20/17

 

15min AMRAP

5 Deadlifts (185/130)

5 Burpees over the bar 

10 Overhead walking luinges (45/25)

100m Run 

 

19
May 2017

Friday 5/19/17

 

For Time: 

15 Rounds 

10 Thrusters (75/45)

1 Rope Climb (5 pull-ups)

 

18
May 2017

Thursday 5/18/17

 

For Time:

7 Rounds 

200m Run 

10 Power Snatches (115/75)

rest 1 min

17
May 2017

Wednesday 5/17/17

 

Front Squat 

2-2-2-2-2

(with 2 sec pause at the bottom)

Then 

For Time :

10 Rounds 

7 Box Jumps (24/20)

5 Toes to Bar 

3 Squat Cleans (165/115)

 

16
May 2017

Tuesday 5/16/17

 

Teams of 2 

For Time:

100 KB Swings (70/53)

50 Burpees

400m Partner Run 

100 Wall Ball shots (20/14)

50 situps each 

400m Partner Run 

100 SDLHP (70/53)

50 Double Unders each