26
Sep 2017

Tuesday 9/26/17

 

Teams of 2

1000 Meter Relay Run

80 Goblet Squats (70/53)

60 Front Rack Lunges (135/95)

40 Box Jumps (24/20)

20 Burpees (each)

100 Meter Sprint (as a team)

 

Accessories:

1) 3 x 15 Back Extensions 

2) 3 x 15 GHD Weighted Sit ups 

25
Sep 2017

Monday 9/25/17

 

20 Min. To Find A Heavy Complex

2 Push Press + 1 Jerk

 

5 Rounds

300 Meter Run

15 STO (95/65)

10 T2B (15 v-ups)

24
Sep 2017

Sunday 9/24/17

 

"Sunday Surprise"

23
Sep 2017

Saturday 9/23/17

 

For time:

3 Rope Climbs (20 Pull-ups)

25 Wall Ball Shots (20/14)

300m Run 

2 Rope Climbs (15 Pull-ups)

25 Wall Ball Shots (20/14)

200m Run

1 Rope Climb (10 Pull-ups)

25 Wall Ball Shots (20/14)

100m 

22
Sep 2017

Friday 9/22/17

 

Back Squat 

3-3-3-3-3 (85% of 1rm)

Then 

3 Rounds 

15 Power Snatches (75/45)

15 Lateral Bar Burpees

30 Double Unders 

21
Sep 2017

Thursday 9/21/17

 

20min AMRAP

10 Front Squats (135/95)

20 KB Swings (70/53)

20 Push-ups 

300m run  

20
Sep 2017

Wednesday 9/20/17

 

Bench Press

3-3-3-3-3

Then 

15min AMRAP

30 Deadlifts (185/130)

30 Box Jumps (24/20)

30 SA KB Push Press (53/35)

30 Pull-ups 

19
Sep 2017

Tuesday 9/19/17

 

Find a 3rm Hang Power Snatch 

Then 

"Nancy"

5 Rounds 

400m run 

15 Overhead Squats (95/65)

 

18
Sep 2017

Monday 9/18/17

 

Find a max for this complex:

Power Clean + Front Squat + Jerk 

Then 

21-15-9

Clusters (115/75)

T2B (30-20-10 v-ups)

Bar Facing Burpees

 

17
Sep 2017

Sunday 9/17/17

 

"Sunday Surprise"