14
Feb 2016

Sunday 2/14/16

 

Happy Valentine's Day!!!

 

"Sunday Surprise"

13
Feb 2016

Saturday 2/13/16

 

"14.4"

14 Min. AMRAP

60 Cal Row

50 T2B (sub 60 sit-ups)

40 Wallball Shots (20/14)

30 Power Cleans (135/95)

20 Muscle-ups (sub 30 pull-ups)

12
Feb 2016

Friday 2/12/16

 

6 Rounds

200 Meter Run

15 Push Press (95/65)

10 Front Rack Lunges (95/65)

Rest 1 Min.

11
Feb 2016

Thursday 2/11/16

 

EMOM x 10 (alternating)

Max strict pull-ups in 30 sec. rest the remaining 30 sec. (record every round)

10 DB Snatch (5 Each Arm) Challenging Weight

 

21-15-9

SDLHP (75/45)

Burpees

Box Jump Up and Overs (24/20)

10
Feb 2016

Wednesday 2/10/16

 

5 Min. of Max Squat Clean and Jerks (165/115)

 

Rest 5 Min.

 

10 Min. AMRAP

10 KB Swings (70/53)

10 Push-ups

100 Meter Run

9
Feb 2016

Tuesday 2/9/16

 

Back Squats

4-4-4-4-4 (73% / 75% / 80% / 85% / 88%)

 

3 Rounds

50 Double Unders

15 T2B (sub 20 sit-ups)

5 Power Snatch (135/95) (RX+ 155/105)

8
Feb 2016

Monday 2/8/16

 

"Bowen"

3 Rounds

Run 800 Meters

7 Deadlifts (275/185)

10 Burpee Pull-ups (sub 10 Burpees and 10 Pull-ups)

14 Single Arm KB Thrusters (53/35) (7 Each Arm)

20 Box Jumps (24/20)

 

Captain Jeffrey Bowen, of Alexander, North Carolina, died July 28, 2011. The 37-year-old was a 13-year veteran of the Asheville Fire Department, assigned to Rescue 3. Bowen was fatally injured while fighting a four-alarm fire in a medical building. He is survived by his wife, Stacey; son, Charlie Ray; and daughters, Robin Parker and Sarah.

7
Feb 2016

Sunday 2/7/16

 

"Sunday Surprise"

6
Feb 2016

Saturday 2/6/16

 

For Time:

"Karen"

150 Wallball Shots (20/14)

 

Every 4 Min.

1 Round of "Cindy"

5 Pull-ups

10 Push-ups

15 Air Squats

5
Feb 2016

Friday 2/5/16

 

For Time:

30 Cal Row (Buy In)

5 Rounds

10 Hang Squat Cleans (95/65)

10 STO (95/65)

10 Box Jumps (24/20)