19
Feb 2018

Monday 2/19/18

 

For Time:

50 Double Unders (buy in)

1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10

Deadlifts (225/155)

Wallball Shots (20/14)

50 Double Unders (buy out)

18
Feb 2018

Sunday 2/18/18

 

"Sunday Surprise"

17
Feb 2018

Saturday 2/17/18

 

Find A 1RM Deadlift

 

9-6-3

Bar MU (18-12-6 strict pull-ups)

Deadlifts (225/155)

HSPUs (18-12-6 pike push-ups)

16
Feb 2018

Friday 2/16/18

 

6 Min. AMRAP

6 KB Snatch (53/35)

6 T2B (6 v-ups)

6 SDLHP (53/35)

Rest 2 Min.

x3

15
Feb 2018

Thursday 2/15/18

 

For Time:

100 Air Squats

50 Double Unders

80 Sit-ups

40 Double Unders

60 Push-ups

30 Double Unders

40 Pull-ups

20 Double Unders

20 Burpees

10 Double Unders

14
Feb 2018

Wednesday 2/14/18

 

Happy Valentine's Day!!!

 

7 Rounds

7 Deadlifts (115/75)

7 Hang Power Cleans (115/75)

7 STO (115/75)

RX+ 155/105

13
Feb 2018

Tuesday 2/13/18

 

Find A 1RM Hang Snatch

 

15 Min. AMRAP

1 Rope Climb (5 pull-ups)

1 Snatch (115/80)

1 Burpee

2 Rope Climbs (10 pull-ups)

2 Snatches (115/80)

2 Burpees

3 Rope Climbs (15 pull-ups)

3 Snatches (115/80)

3 Burpees

Etc...

12
Feb 2018

Monday 2/12/18

 

Find a 1RM Hang Clean

 

For Time:

100 Hang Power Cleans (115/80)

*3 Burpees + 100 Meter Run Every Time You Break

11
Feb 2018

Sunday 2/11/18

 

"Sunday Surprise"

10
Feb 2018

Saturday 2/10/18

 

Build to a heavy Snatch

*If no misses, try to PR

 

3 Rounds

3 Rope Climbs (15 pull-ups)

15 T2B (25 sit-ups)

21 OH Squats (115/75)