25
Jul 2016

Monday 7/25/16

 

Front Squats

5-5-5-5-5

 

10 Min. AMRAP

5 Squats Cleans (165/115)

10 T2B (sub 15 sit-ups)

150 Meter Run

24
Jul 2016

Sunday 7/24/16

 

GYM IS CLOSED TODAY!

 

Home WOD

 

Run 5K

23
Jul 2016

Saturday 7/23/16

 

GYM IS CLOSED TODAY!

 

Home WOD

 

10 Rounds

10 Lunges

10 Butterfly Sit-ups

10 Hand Release Push-ups

22
Jul 2016

Friday 7/22/16

 

10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1

Alternating KB Snatch (53/35)

STO (115/75)

*EMOM 3 Burpees

21
Jul 2016

Thursday 7/21/16

 

Power Cleans

Find Your 3RM

 

3 Rounds

400 Meter Run

8 Squat Cleans (165/115)

10 HSPUs (sub 15 pike push-ups)

20
Jul 2016

Wednesday 7/20/16

 

Min. 1 - Max KB Swings (53/35)

Min. 2 - Max Pull-ups

Min. 3 - Max Sit-ups

Min. 4 - Max Pistols (sub air squats)

Min. 5 - Rest

x 5

19
Jul 2016

Tuesday 7/19/16

 

21-18-15-12-9-6-3

Wallball Shots (20/14)

Burpee Box Jumps (24/20)

18
Jul 2016

Monday 7/18/16

 

Work up to a heavy complex

1 Squat Snatch + 1 Hang Squat Snatch

 

12 Min. AMRAP

12 Power Snatches (95/65)

12 T2B (sub 16 v-ups)

12 Push-ups

17
Jul 2016

Sunday 7/17/16

 

"Sunday Surprise"

16
Jul 2016

Saturday 7/16/16

 

20 Min. Ladder

2 Power Cleans (135/95)

2 HSPUs (sub pike push-ups)

4 Power Cleans (135/95)

4 HSPUs (sub pike push-ups)

6 Power Cleans (135/95)

6 HSPUs (sub pike push-ups)

ETC...