29
Aug 2016

Monday 8/29/16

 

Push Press 

1-1-1-1-1 (90% across)

4 rounds 

200m Run 

rest 90sec

4 Rounds 

100m Run 

rest 1min 

 

28
Aug 2016

Sunday 8/28/16

 

"Sunday Surprise"

27
Aug 2016

Saturday 8/27/16

 

For Time:

60 Push-ups

50 Box Jumps (24/20)

40 Pull-ups

30 Thrusters (75/45)

20 Burpees

100 Meter Farmer Carry (70/53) *only 1 KB

26
Aug 2016

Friday 8/26/16

 

For Time:

400 Meter Run (buy in)

"Annie"

50-40-30-20-10

Double Unders

Sit-ups

400 Meter Run (buy out)

25
Aug 2016

Thursday 8/25/16

 

Sumo Deadlifts

2-2-2-2-2 (80% Across)

 

10 Min. AMRAP

5 Deadlifts (135/95)

5 Push Press (135/95)

5 Front Rack Lunges (135/95)

1 Wall Walk (sub 5 pike push-ups)

24
Aug 2016

Wednesday 8/24/16

 

3 Rounds

15 Pull-ups

15 Front Squats (115/85)

15 KB Swings (53/35)

300 Meter Run

23
Aug 2016

Tuesday 8/23/16

 

Push Press

3-3-3-3 (85% Across)

 

15 Min. AMRAP

10 Power Snatches (75/45)

15 T2B (sub 20 sit-ups)

20 Wallball Shots (20/14)

22
Aug 2016

Monday 8/22/16

 

Back Squats

3-3-3-3 (85% across)

 

21-15-9

Burpee Box Jumps (24/20)

Power Cleans (115/75)

21
Aug 2016

Sunday 08/21/16

 

BEACH WOD !

20
Aug 2016

Saturday 08/20/16

 

For Time:

750m Row (Buy in)

2 Rounds 

25 Deadlifts (245/170)

25 Box Jumps (24/20)

25 Push ups 

25 Pull ups