16
Sep 2017

Saturday 9/16/17

 

For Time:

50 Double Unders

30 DB Snatch (50/35)

30 Burpees

50 Double Unders

20 DB Snatch (50/35)

20 Burpees

50 Double Unders

10 DB Snatch (50/35)

10 Burpees

50 Double Unders

15
Sep 2017

Friday 9/15/17

 

5 Rounds

300 Meter Run

12 Front Rack Lunges (135/95)

9 T2B (18 sit-ups)

14
Sep 2017

Thursday 9/14/17

 

Back Squats

3-3-3-3-3 (@ 90% across)

 

21-15-9

KB Swings (70/53)

Wallball Shots (20/14)

Box Jumps (24/20)

13
Sep 2017

Wednesday 9/13/17

 

20 Min. AMRAP

3 Power Cleans (155/105)

100 Meter Run

3 Muscle-ups (9 CTB)

10 Lateral Burpees Over Bar

12
Sep 2017

Tuesday 9/12/17

 

Front Squats

2-2-2-2-2 (building up - last set should be 90-95% of 1RM)

 

7 Rounds

5 Front Squats (185/135)

10 Hand Release Push-ups

11
Sep 2017

Monday 9/11/17

 

"Holbrook"

10 Rounds

5 Thrusters (115/75)

10 Pull-ups

100 Meter Sprint

Rest 1 Min.

 

In honor of U.S. Army Captain Jason Holbrook, 28, of Burnet, Texas, was killed on July 29th, 2010.

10
Sep 2017

Sunday 9/10/17

 

"Sunday Surprise"

9
Sep 2017

Saturday 9/9/17

 

For Time:

100 Meter Run

2 Power Snatch (115/80)

3 HSPUs (pike push-ups)

4 Burpees Over The Bar

5 Pull-ups

6 T2B (v-ups)

7 Hang Cleans (115/80)

8 Clapping Push-ups

9 Wallball Shots (20/14)

10 SDLHP (115/80)

8
Sep 2017

Friday 9/8/17

 

15 Min. To Find Your 1 RM Deadlift

 

10 Rounds

2 Deadlfits (80% of 1RM)

4 Box Jump Overs (30/24)

7
Sep 2017

Thursday 9/7/17

 

Teams of 2

100 Push-ups

100 Hang Cleans (95/65)

100 Pull-ups

100 SDLHP (95/65)

*P1 working while P2 runs 200 meters