20
Jul 2017

Friday 7/21/17

 

A) Build to a 1 RM Power Snatch

B) 1 Squat Snatch Every Min. for 7 Min. @ 70% of "A"

 

3 Min. Max Burpees

 

Rest 2 Min.

 

"Randy"

For Time:

75 Power Snatches (75/45)

19
Jul 2017

Thursday 7/20/17

 

28 Min. EMOM

Min. 1: Row 12/8 Cal

Min. 2: 15 Box Jumps (24/20)

Min. 3: 10 Alternating DB Snatch (70/50)

Min. 4: Rest

18
Jul 2017

Wednesday 7/19/17

 

Find a heavy complex

1 Push Press + 2 Push Jerks

 

10 Rounds

1 Rope Climb (sub 5 pull-ups)

5 Deadlifts (315/220)

17
Jul 2017

Tuesday 7/18/17

 

6 Rounds

Run 200 Meters

10 Burpees

20 KB Swings (70/53)

Rest 90 Sec.

16
Jul 2017

Monday 7/17/17

 

15 Min AMRAP

5 Hang Power Cleans (185/130)

10 HSPUs (sub pike push-ups)

150 Meter Run 

 

 

15
Jul 2017

Sunday 7/16/17

 

"Sunday Surprise"

14
Jul 2017

Saturday 7/15/17

 

For Time:

300 Meter Run

12-9-6

Burpee Box Jumps (24/20)

Wallballs (20/14)

Rest 2 Min.

x4

13
Jul 2017

Friday 7/14/17

 

Deadlift

10-10-10-10

 

"Diane"

21-15-9

Deadlifts (225/155)

HSPUs (30-20-10 pike push-ups)

12
Jul 2017

Thursday 7/13/17

 

Teams of 2

500 Meter Partner Run (Buy In)

100 Double Unders (each)

80 STO (95/65)

60 Power Cleans (95/65)

40 T2B (sub 80 sit-ups)

20 Burpess Over Bar

500 Meter Partner Run (Buy Out)

11
Jul 2017

Wednesday 7/12/17

 

OH Squats

15 Min. to Find 3RM

 

5 Rounds

10 OH Squats (95/65)

10 Hand Release Push-ups

10 KB Swings (70/53)