28
Oct 2017

Sunday 10/29/17

 

"Sunday Surprise"

27
Oct 2017

Saturday 10/28/17

 

For Time:

25 Pull-ups

25 Burpees

50 Wallball Shots (20/14)

500 Meter Run

75 KB Swings (53/35)

75 Double Unders

26
Oct 2017

Friday 10/27/17

 

For Time:

1000 Meter Row

30-20-10

Thrusters (75/45)

Box Jumps (24/20)

25
Oct 2017

Thursday 10/26/17

 

1 Push Press + 2 Push Jerks

 

15 Min. AMRAP

200 Meter Run

10 T2B (20 sit-ups)

5 Hang Power Clean and Jerks (135/95)

1 Rope Climb (5 pull-ups)

24
Oct 2017

Wednesday 10/25/17

 

Deadlifts

8-8-8-8-8

 

4 Rounds

50 Double Unders

15 Wallball Shots (20/14)

15 Deadlifts (185/135)

23
Oct 2017

Tuesday 10/24/17

 

12 Min. To Find Your 1RM Power Snatch

 

Rest 2 Min.

 

3 Min. Max Pull-ups

 

Rest 3 Min.

 

10 Min. AMRAP

7 Hang Power Snatch (75/45)

14 Push-ups

21 Sit-ups

22
Oct 2017

Monday 10/23/17

 

Front Squats

5-5-5-5-5 (@ 80% across)

 

For Time:

400 Meter Run

30 Russian KB Swings (70/53)

20 Burpees

10 Squat Cleans (165/115)

5 STO (165/115)

21
Oct 2017

Sunday 10/22/17

 

"Sunday Surprise"

20
Oct 2017

Saturday 10/21/17

 

For Time:

21-15-9

Deadlifts (225/155)

Box Jumps (24/20)

9-15-21

Lateral Burpees Over Bar

Wallball Shots (24/20)

19
Oct 2017

Friday 10/20/17

 

For Time:

Run 400 Meters

10 Rope Climbs (50 pull-ups)

Run 300 Meters

50 Power Cleans (165/115)

Run 200 Meters

40 Push Jerks (165/115)