27
Aug 2017

Sunday 8/27/17

 

"Sunday Surprise"

26
Aug 2017

Saturday 8/26/17

 

27-21-15-9-6-3

Thrusters (75/45)

SDLHP (75/45)

25
Aug 2017

Friday 8/25/17

 

Bench Press

5-5-5-5

 

5 Rounds

4 Ring Muscle-ups (8 CTB pull-ups)

6 Clean & Jerks (185/135)

24
Aug 2017

Thursday 8/24/17

 

Teams of 2

800 Meter Medball Run

50 Push-ups

40 Power Snatches (115/75)

30 Box Jumps (30/24)

600 Meter Medball Run

40 Push-ups

30 Power Snatches (115/75)

20 Box Jumps (30/24)

400 Meter Medball Run

30 Push-ups

20 Power Snatches (115/75)

10 Box Jumps (30/24)

200 Meter Medball Run

30 Push-ups

20 Power Snatches (115/75)

10 Box Jumps (30/24)

23
Aug 2017

Wednesday 8/23/17

 

Ring Dips

6x6

Rest 2 Min. Between Sets

(strict ring dips if you want to make it more difficult)

 

22 Min. Time Cap

150 Wallball Shots (20/14)

100 Russian KB Swings (70/53)

50 T2B (v-ups)

5 Burpees Every 3 Min.

22
Aug 2017

Tuesday 8/22/17

 

Jerk Complex

2 Push Jerks + 3 Power/Split Jerks

 

For Time:

Squat Cleans

15 @ 135/95

12 @ 165/125

9 @ 195/145

6 @ 225/155

21
Aug 2017

Monday 8/21/17

 

OH Squats

2-2-2-2-2

 

For Time:

10 OH Squats (95/65)

7 CTB Pull-ups

200 Meter Run

7 OH Squats (95/65)

10 CTB Pull-ups

200 Meter Run

Rest 90 Sec.

x3

20
Aug 2017

Sunday 8/20/17

 

"Sunday Surprise"

19
Aug 2017

Saturday 8/19/17

 

For Time:

Teams of 2 

100 KB Swings (53/35)

50 Double Unders (each)

80 Front Squats (95/65)

50 Double Unders (each)

60 Power Cleans (95/65)

50 Double Unders (each)

18
Aug 2017

Friday 8/18/17

 

Deadlift 

Build to a heavy single

Then 

 

For Time:

Buy in- 50/45 cal row 

30-20-10

Wallball Shots (20/14)

Deadlifts (185/135)

**12min time cap