3
Dec 2017

Sunday 12/3/17

 

"Sunday Surprise"

2
Dec 2017

Saturday 12/2/17

 

5 Rounds

20 Push-ups

20 Air Squats

20 Sit-ups

100 Meter Run

1
Dec 2017

Friday 12/1/17

 

Bench Press

5-4-3-2-1

 

For Time:

9-6-3

Bar Muscle-ups (18-12-6 CTB)

Squat Cleans (155/115)

30
Nov 2017

Thursday 11/30/17

 

Power Cleans

3-3-3-3

 

For Time:

50 Double Unders (Buy In)

 

10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1

Wallballs (20/14)

Power Cleans (135/95)

 

50 Double Unders (Buy Out)

*EMOM 3 Burpees

29
Nov 2017

Wednesday 11/29/17

 

10 Min. EMOM (alt.)

1 Rope Climb (5 strict pull-ups)

2 Deadlifts (80% of 1RM)

 

Rest 5 Min.

 

10 Min. EMOM (alt.)

1 Rope Climb (5 strict pull-ups)

10 Deadlifts (40% of 1RM)

 

28
Nov 2017

Tuesday 11/28/17

 

15 Min. To Find a 1RM Jerk

 

5 Min. AMRAP

5 Hang Power Cleans (75/45)

5 Push Jerks (75/45)

5 Air Squats

 

Rest 3 Min.

 

4 Min. AMRAP

5 Hang Power Cleans (75/45)

5 Push Jerks (75/45)

5 Air Squats

 

Rest 2 Min.

 

3 Min. AMRAP

5 Hang Power Cleans (75/45)

5 Push Jerks (75/45)

5 Air Squats

27
Nov 2017

Monday 11/27/17

 

For Time:

100 Meter Run

2 Burpees Over Bar

3 HSPUs (6 pike push-ups)

4 Hang Power Cleans (135/95)

5 Wallball Shots (20/14)

6 Pull-ups

7 Deadlifts (135/95)

8 T2B (16 sit-ups)

9 Push-ups

10 DB Snatch (60/40)

26
Nov 2017

Sunday 11/26/17

 

"Sunday Surprise"

25
Nov 2017

Saturday 11/25/17

 

12 Min. EMOM (alt.)

15 Box Jumps (24/20)

15 Air Squats

 

5 Rounds

15 Clapping Push-ups

15 Front Squat s(135/95)

15 Russian KB Swings (70/53)

24
Nov 2017

Friday 11/24/17

 

9AM & 10AM CLASSES ONLY!!!

 

Find Your 1RM Squat Snatch

 

5 Rounds

12 Hang Snatch (95/65)

6 T2B (12 v-ups)

3 Burpees