23
Nov 2017

Thursday 11/23/17

 

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!!

 

9AM & 10AM CLASSES ONLY!!

 

Teams of 2

100 Meter Sprint x10

20 Squat Cleans (155/105)

40 T2B (80 sit-ups)

60 Burpees onto Plate (45/35)

80 Plate Clean and Jerks (45/35)

22
Nov 2017

Wednesday 11/22/17

 

10 Rounds

2 Bar Muscle-ups (6 CTB)

4 HSPUs (6 pike push-ups)

6 Box Jumps (30/24)

21
Nov 2017

Tuesday 11/21/17

 

10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1

Back Squats (add weight each set)

 

For Time:

50-40-30-20-10

Double Unders

Sit-ups

*Run 200 Meters After Each Round

20
Nov 2017

Monday 11/20/17

 

15 Min. To Find Your 1RM Hang Clean

 

5 Rounds

10 Hang Power Cleans (135/95)

1 Rope Climb (5 strict pull-ups)

10 Deadlifts (135/95)

1 Rope Climb (5 strict pull-ups)

19
Nov 2017

Sunday 11/19/17

 

"Sunday Surprise"

18
Nov 2017

Saturday 11/18/17

 

30 Min EMOM (alt.)

10 Alternating Pistols (20 air squats)

4 Burpee Box Jump Overs (24/20) + 4 CTB

8 HSPUs (10 pike push-ups)

17
Nov 2017

Friday 11/17/17

 

For Time:

1000 Meter Row

50 KB Swings (53/35)

40 Push-ups

30 SDLHP (70/53)

20 Push-ups

10 Ring MU (20 pull-ups)

16
Nov 2017

Thursday 11/16/17

 

EMOM x 7

3 Squat Clean and Jerks (@ 80%)

 

For Time:

30-20-10

Hang Power Snatches (95/65)

Wallball Shots (20/14)

 

15
Nov 2017

Wednesday 11/15/17

 

Front Squats

3-3-3

 

6 Min. AMRAP

6 Front Squats (185/135)

100 Meter Sprint

 

Rest 5 Min.

 

6 Min. AMRAP

6 Front Squats (185/135)

35 Double Unders

14
Nov 2017

Tuesday 11/14/17

 

Establish a heavy 3 rep TNG Squat Snatch

 

5 Rounds

4 Low Hang Power Cleans (155/115)

8 Burpees

12 T2B (24 sit-ups)