18
Jul 2017

Tuesday 7/18/17

 

6 Rounds

Run 200 Meters

10 Burpees

20 KB Swings (70/53)

Rest 90 Sec.

17
Jul 2017

Monday 7/17/17

 

15 Min AMRAP

5 Hang Power Cleans (185/130)

10 HSPUs (sub pike push-ups)

150 Meter Run 

 

 

16
Jul 2017

Sunday 7/16/17

 

"Sunday Surprise"

15
Jul 2017

Saturday 7/15/17

 

For Time:

300 Meter Run

12-9-6

Burpee Box Jumps (24/20)

Wallballs (20/14)

Rest 2 Min.

x4

14
Jul 2017

Friday 7/14/17

 

Deadlift

10-10-10-10

 

"Diane"

21-15-9

Deadlifts (225/155)

HSPUs (30-20-10 pike push-ups)

13
Jul 2017

Thursday 7/13/17

 

Teams of 2

500 Meter Partner Run (Buy In)

100 Double Unders (each)

80 STO (95/65)

60 Power Cleans (95/65)

40 T2B (sub 80 sit-ups)

20 Burpess Over Bar

500 Meter Partner Run (Buy Out)

12
Jul 2017

Wednesday 7/12/17

 

OH Squats

15 Min. to Find 3RM

 

5 Rounds

10 OH Squats (95/65)

10 Hand Release Push-ups

10 KB Swings (70/53)

11
Jul 2017

Tuesday 7/11/17

 

10 Min. EMOM (alt.)

5 Strict Pull-ups

5 Dips

 

Rest 3 Min.

 

10 Min. EMOM (alt.)

30 Double Unders

20 Back Squats (75/45)

10
Jul 2017

Monday 7/10/17

 

Snatch Complex

1 Power Snatch + 1 Hang Power Snatch (below knee) + 1 Hang Power Snatch (above knee)

 

12 Min. AMRAP

200 Meter Run

15 Hang Power Snatches (75/45)

10 Pull-ups

9
Jul 2017

Sunday 7/9/17

 

"Sunday Surprise"